Staff Directory

Position Name Extension
Direct Voicemail 613-738-8694

Sales Manager

Geoff Duncan geoff_duncan@conval-aid.com

221
Customer Service

Annette Bolinski annette@conval-aid

219
Customer Service

Jean Sauve jean_sauve@conval-aid.com

200

Customer Service

Jacqueline Raymond jacqueline@conval-aid.com

201

Accounting/Administration

Merrill Ed              med@conval-aid.com

208

Pediatric Equipment

Jacques Breau                    jbreau@conval-aid.com

203
Service Technician

David Barber     service@conval-aid.com

214

Service Technician

Jacques Charpentier        service@conval-aid.com

211

Service Technicians Ken Honeywell         ken@conval-aid.com 213
Mattress & Hospital Bed Specialist

Terry Lesiak terry_lesiak@conval-aid.com

220
Ostomy and Incontinence Division
Gisele Lepage   ostomy@conval-aid.com
207
Installations/Deliveries

Greg Maryan

218
Seating & Mobility Consultant

Ante Laurijssen     ante@conval-aid.com

205
Seating & Mobility Consultant
Stuart Ed       stuart_ed@conval-aid.com
209
Seating & Mobility Consultant   

Don Johnston don_johnston@conval-aid.com

202
ADP, DVA, WSIB Funding Coordinator  

Doral Honeywell doralhoneywell@conval-aid.com

206
Vehicle Modification & Mobility Consultant   

Don Johnston don_johnston@conval-aid.com

202

Vehicle Modification Technician

Kevin Charron

kcharron@conval-aid.com

230